What happens to my data after my free trial expires?

Last Updated: Mar 02, 2015 03:33PM PST
Your hub content and data will be held for at least 90 days after the end of your 14 day free trial period, unless you have spoken to sales and asked for a free trial extension. During this time, you can contact sales to regain access to your hub if you'd like to upgrade to the paid service. After 90 days without contact, Dynamic Signal reserves the right to delete your hub content and data.
help@dynamicsignal.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete